Welcome to
Dillingham Middle/High School

Nestled in the heart of the Bristol Bay Region, Dillingham Middle/High School is home to incredible students, staff, and families. From our rigorous academic programs, to our vast systems of support, and competitive athletics teams, Dillingham has a lot to be proud of. We invite you to explore our website and learn more about everything that we have to offer.

Order Transcripts

Dillingham Middle/high School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. This link will open a new browser.

Contact Us

565 Seward Street
Dillingham, AK 99576

Phone: 907.842.5221
Fax: 888.268.5199

Hours

7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Important Information

Transcript Request Form
Student Records Request

Student Handbook
Handbook Agreement Form
School Bus Schedule 22-23

Dillingham Middle/High School Staff

Megan McCambly : Interim Principal
Megan McCambly
Interim Principal
Megan McCambly : Interim Principal
Interim Principal
Megan McCambly
Phone:
Email: mmccambly@dlgsd.org
Ranamaitreya Waterfall : Director of Climate & Culture
Ranamaitreya Waterfall
Director of Climate & Culture
Ranamaitreya Waterfall : Director of Climate & Culture
Director of Climate & Culture
Ranamaitreya Waterfall
Phone:
Email: rwaterfall@dlgsd.org
Steven Riggs : MSHS Counselor
Steven Riggs
MSHS Counselor
Steven Riggs : MSHS Counselor
MSHS Counselor
Steven Riggs
Phone:
Email: sriggs@dlgsd.org
Makayla Walcott : Registrar/Secretary
Makayla Walcott
Registrar/Secretary
Makayla Walcott : Registrar/Secretary
Registrar/Secretary
Makayla Walcott
Phone:
Email: mwalcott@dlgsd.org
Scott Myers : MS Math
Scott Myers
MS Math
Scott Myers : MS Math
MS Math
Scott Myers
Phone:
Email: smyers@dlgsd.org
William Gordon : MS English Teacher
William Gordon
MS English Teacher
William Gordon : MS English Teacher
MS English Teacher
William Gordon
Phone:
Email: wgordon@dlgsd.org
Ruschelle Lutes : MS English Teacher
Ruschelle Lutes
MS English Teacher
Ruschelle Lutes : MS English Teacher
MS English Teacher
Ruschelle Lutes
Phone:
Email: rlutes@dlgsd.org
Lisa Bonser : MS Science
Lisa Bonser
MS Science
Lisa Bonser : MS Science
MS Science
Lisa Bonser
Phone:
Email: lbonser@dlgsd.org
Suzanne Yingst : MS Math/Science Teacher
Suzanne Yingst
MS Math/Science Teacher
Suzanne Yingst : MS Math/Science Teacher
MS Math/Science Teacher
Suzanne Yingst
Phone:
Email: syingst@dlgsd.org
Jon Bell : Music Teacher
Jon Bell
Music Teacher
Jon Bell : Music Teacher
Music Teacher
Jon Bell
Phone:
Email: jon.bell@dlgsd.org
Virginia Bobbitt : HS English Teacher
Virginia Bobbitt
HS English Teacher
Virginia Bobbitt : HS English Teacher
HS English Teacher
Virginia Bobbitt
Phone:
Email: vbobbitt@dlgsd.org
Levi Fuller : HS English/ AP Social Studies
Levi Fuller
HS English/ AP Social Studies
Levi Fuller : HS English/ AP Social Studies
HS English/ AP Social Studies
Levi Fuller
Phone:
Email: lfuller@dlgsd.org
Jen Hart : HS Math
Jen Hart
HS Math
Jen Hart : HS Math
HS Math
Jen Hart
Phone:
Email: jhart@dlgsd.org
Amanda Luiten : Physical Education Teacher
Amanda Luiten
Physical Education Teacher
Amanda Luiten : Physical Education Teacher
Physical Education Teacher
Amanda Luiten
Phone:
Email: aluiten@dlgsd.org
John Montooth : HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
John Montooth
HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
John Montooth : HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
John Montooth
website Phone:
Email: jmontooth@dlgsd.org
Tara Palin : HS Science Teacher
Tara Palin
HS Science Teacher
Tara Palin : HS Science Teacher
HS Science Teacher
Tara Palin
Phone:
Email: tpalin@dlgsd.org
Eric Prowker : Art/RTI Teacher
Eric Prowker
Art/RTI Teacher
Eric Prowker : Art/RTI Teacher
Art/RTI Teacher
Eric Prowker
Phone:
Email: eprowker@dlgsd.org
Dan Bonser : HS Science Teacher
Dan Bonser
HS Science Teacher
Dan Bonser : HS Science Teacher
HS Science Teacher
Dan Bonser
Phone:
Email: jbonser@dlgsd.org
Ginger White : MSHS Librarian
Ginger White
MSHS Librarian
Ginger White : MSHS Librarian
MSHS Librarian
Ginger White
Phone:
Email: gwhite@dlgsd.org
Raed Mikhael : HS Math Teacher
Raed Mikhael
HS Math Teacher
Raed Mikhael : HS Math Teacher
HS Math Teacher
Raed Mikhael
Phone:
Email: rmikhael@dlgsd.org
Michael Yingst : Shop Instructor
Michael Yingst
Shop Instructor
Michael Yingst : Shop Instructor
Shop Instructor
Michael Yingst
Phone:
Email: myingst@dlgsd.org