Welcome to
Dillingham Middle/High School

Nestled in the heart of the Bristol Bay Region, Dillingham Middle/High School is home to incredible students, staff, and families. From our rigorous academic programs, to our vast systems of support, and competitive athletics teams, Dillingham has a lot to be proud of. We invite you to explore our website and learn more about everything that we have to offer.

Contact Us

565 Steward Street
Dillingham, AK 99576

Phone: 907.842.5221
Fax: 888.268.5199

Hours

7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Important Information

Academic Handbook 2020-2021
Dillingham Activities Handbook 2020-2021

Supply Lists

School Supply List 2020-2021

Counseling Website

Dillingham Middle/High School Staff

Vincent Kane : Principal
Vincent Kane
Principal
Vincent Kane : Principal
Principal
Vincent Kane
Phone:
Email: vkane@dlgsd.org
Theresa Laville : Director of Climate and Culture
Theresa Laville
Director of Climate and Culture
Theresa Laville : Director of Climate and Culture
Director of Climate and Culture
Theresa Laville
Phone:
Email: tlaville@dlgsd.org
Rachel Tilden : Registrar
Rachel Tilden
Registrar
Rachel Tilden : Registrar
Registrar
Rachel Tilden
Phone:
Email: rtilden@dlgsd.org
Alex Ting : Counselor
Alex Ting
Counselor
Alex Ting : Counselor
Counselor
Alex Ting
Phone:
Email: yting@dlgsd.org
Lisa Bott : MS Math/Robotics
Lisa Bott
MS Math/Robotics
Lisa Bott : MS Math/Robotics
MS Math/Robotics
Lisa Bott
Phone:
Email: lbott@dlgsd.org
William Gordon : MS Math Teacher
William Gordon
MS Math Teacher
William Gordon : MS Math Teacher
MS Math Teacher
William Gordon
Phone:
Email: wgordon@dlgsd.org
Megan Green : MS RTI Teacher
Megan Green
MS RTI Teacher
Megan Green : MS RTI Teacher
MS RTI Teacher
Megan Green
Phone:
Email: mgreen@dlgsd.org
Ruschelle Lutes : MS English Teacher
Ruschelle Lutes
MS English Teacher
Ruschelle Lutes : MS English Teacher
MS English Teacher
Ruschelle Lutes
Phone:
Email: rlutes@dlgsd.org
Laurel Sands : MS Science Teacher
Laurel Sands
MS Science Teacher
Laurel Sands : MS Science Teacher
MS Science Teacher
Laurel Sands
Phone:
Email: lsands@dlgsd.org
Suzanne Yingst : MS Math/Science Teacher
Suzanne Yingst
MS Math/Science Teacher
Suzanne Yingst : MS Math/Science Teacher
MS Math/Science Teacher
Suzanne Yingst
Phone:
Email: syingst@dlgsd.org
Virginia Bobbitt : HS English Teacher
Virginia Bobbitt
HS English Teacher
Virginia Bobbitt : HS English Teacher
HS English Teacher
Virginia Bobbitt
Phone:
Email: vbobbitt@dlgsd.org
Sharon Clavette : Art Teacher
Sharon Clavette
Art Teacher
Sharon Clavette : Art Teacher
Art Teacher
Sharon Clavette
Phone:
Email: sclavette@dlgsd.org
Levi Fuller : MSHS Generalist
Levi Fuller
MSHS Generalist
Levi Fuller : MSHS Generalist
MSHS Generalist
Levi Fuller
Phone:
Email: lfuller@dlgsd.org
Jen Hart : HS Math
Jen Hart
HS Math
Jen Hart : HS Math
HS Math
Jen Hart
Phone:
Email: jhart@dlgsd.org
Ayse Haxton : MS ELA/SS Teacher
Ayse Haxton
MS ELA/SS Teacher
Ayse Haxton : MS ELA/SS Teacher
MS ELA/SS Teacher
Ayse Haxton
Phone:
Email: ahaxton@dlgsd.org
Travis Henderson : MAP Instructional Aide
Travis Henderson
MAP Instructional Aide
Travis Henderson : MAP Instructional Aide
MAP Instructional Aide
Travis Henderson
Phone:
Email: thenderson@dlgsd.org
Norma Hiratsuka : Multi-Cultural Instructor
Norma Hiratsuka
Multi-Cultural Instructor
Norma Hiratsuka : Multi-Cultural Instructor
Multi-Cultural Instructor
Norma Hiratsuka
Phone:
Email: nhiratsuka@dlgsd.org
Tara Kregar : HS Science Teacher
Tara Kregar
HS Science Teacher
Tara Kregar : HS Science Teacher
HS Science Teacher
Tara Kregar
Phone:
Email: tkregar@dlgsd.org
Amanda Luiten : Physical Education Teacher
Amanda Luiten
Physical Education Teacher
Amanda Luiten : Physical Education Teacher
Physical Education Teacher
Amanda Luiten
Phone:
Email: aluiten@dlgsd.org
John Montooth : HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
John Montooth
HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
John Montooth : HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
John Montooth
website Phone:
Email: jmontooth@dlgsd.org
Clint Reigh : HS Science Teacher
Clint Reigh
HS Science Teacher
Clint Reigh : HS Science Teacher
HS Science Teacher
Clint Reigh
Phone:
Email: creigh@dlgsd.org
William Rodawalt : HS Social Studies Teacher
William Rodawalt
HS Social Studies Teacher
William Rodawalt : HS Social Studies Teacher
HS Social Studies Teacher
William Rodawalt
Phone:
Email: wrodawalt@dlgsd.org
Brandon Smith : Music Teacher
Brandon Smith
Music Teacher
Brandon Smith : Music Teacher
Music Teacher
Brandon Smith
Phone:
Email: bsmith@dlgsd.org
Mariah Smith : Math/French Teacher
Mariah Smith
Math/French Teacher
Mariah Smith : Math/French Teacher
Math/French Teacher
Mariah Smith
class website Phone:
Email: msmith@dlgsd.org
Michael Yingst : Shop Instructor
Michael Yingst
Shop Instructor
Michael Yingst : Shop Instructor
Shop Instructor
Michael Yingst
Phone:
Email: myingst@dlgsd.org
Christopher Bott : Instructional Aide
Christopher Bott
Instructional Aide
Christopher Bott : Instructional Aide
Instructional Aide
Christopher Bott
Phone:
Email: cbott@dlgsd.org
Cathy Flavin : Instructional Aide
Cathy Flavin
Instructional Aide
Cathy Flavin : Instructional Aide
Instructional Aide
Cathy Flavin
Phone:
Email:
Greg Wood : Instructional Aide
Greg Wood
Instructional Aide
Greg Wood : Instructional Aide
Instructional Aide
Greg Wood
Phone:
Email:
Brien Itumulria : Custodian
Brien Itumulria
Custodian
Brien Itumulria : Custodian
Custodian
Brien Itumulria
Phone:
Email: bitumulria@dlgsd.org
Christian Itumulria : Custodian
Custodian
Christian Itumulria
Phone:
Email: