Dr. Jason Johnson
Superintendent

Superintendent’s Message

I want to extend a warm and heartfelt welcome to you and thank you for taking the time to learn more about our district, students and community. We are extremely excited about the implementation of the district’s strategic plan in which we’ll place significant focus on the following areas:  Personalized Learning, Systems of Support and Empowering and Culturally Rich Environment. While COVID has inevitably impacted everyone in some form or fashion, your student(s) are our single most important priority and we will do everything possible to ensure that they receive an impactful educational experience this year! Please reach out with any questions you may have as I’ll be happy to share with you what we are doing and know that I appreciate the opportunity to learn from you during these discussions as well.

District Office Staff

Dr. Jason Johnson : Superintendent
Dr. Jason Johnson
Superintendent
Dr. Jason Johnson : Superintendent
Superintendent
Dr. Jason Johnson
Phone:
Email: jjohnson@dlgsd.org
Janice Bullock : Human Resources Director & Technology Specialist
Janice Bullock
Human Resources Director & Technology Specialist
Janice Bullock : Human Resources Director & Technology Specialist
Human Resources Director & Technology Specialist
Janice Bullock
Phone:
Email: janice.bullock@dlgsd.org
Phil Hulett : Business Manager
Phil Hulett
Business Manager
Phil Hulett : Business Manager
Business Manager
Phil Hulett
Phone: 907-842-6711
Email: phulett@dlgsd.org
Robyn Chaney : Federal Programs & Migrant Education
Robyn Chaney
Federal Programs & Migrant Education
Robyn Chaney : Federal Programs & Migrant Education
Federal Programs & Migrant Education
Robyn Chaney
Phone:
Email: rchaney@dlgsd.org
Russell Nelson : Maintenance Director
Russell Nelson
Maintenance Director
Russell Nelson : Maintenance Director
Maintenance Director
Russell Nelson
Phone:
Email: rnelson@dlgsd.org
Chuy Ramirez : Maintenance
Chuy Ramirez
Maintenance
Chuy Ramirez : Maintenance
Maintenance
Chuy Ramirez
Phone:
Email: jramirez@dlgsd.org
Carl Backford : Maintenance
Carl Backford
Maintenance
Carl Backford : Maintenance
Maintenance
Carl Backford
Phone:
Email:
Sterling Bailey : Maintenance
Sterling Bailey
Maintenance
Sterling Bailey : Maintenance
Maintenance
Sterling Bailey
Phone:
Email:
Connie Moos : Accounting Clerk
Connie Moos
Accounting Clerk
Connie Moos : Accounting Clerk
Accounting Clerk
Connie Moos
Phone: 907-842-6795
Email: cmoos@dlgsd.org
Sheryl Ross : Special Education Director
Sheryl Ross
Special Education Director
Sheryl Ross : Special Education Director
Special Education Director
Sheryl Ross
Phone:
Email: sross@dlgsd.org
Aj Knittel : Counselor Behavioral/Mental Health
Aj Knittel
Counselor Behavioral/Mental Health
Aj Knittel : Counselor Behavioral/Mental Health
Counselor Behavioral/Mental Health
Aj Knittel
Phone:
Email: aknittel@dlgsd.org
Nicole Taylor : Director Behavioral/Mental Health
Nicole Taylor
Director Behavioral/Mental Health
Nicole Taylor : Director Behavioral/Mental Health
Director Behavioral/Mental Health
Nicole Taylor
Phone:
Email: ntaylor@dlgsd.org
Cassie MacDonald : Activities Director
Cassie MacDonald
Activities Director
Cassie MacDonald : Activities Director
Activities Director
Cassie MacDonald
Phone:
Email: cmacdonald@dlgsd.org
Kaitlin Applegate : Grant Writer
Kaitlin Applegate
Grant Writer
Kaitlin Applegate : Grant Writer
Grant Writer
Kaitlin Applegate
Phone:
Email: kapplegate@dlgsd.org
Josh Bullock : Technology Director
Josh Bullock
Technology Director
Josh Bullock : Technology Director
Technology Director
Josh Bullock
Phone:
Email: jbullock@dlgsd.org