Amy Brower
Superintendent

Superintendent’s Message

I want to extend a warm and heartfelt welcome to you and thank you for taking the time to learn more about our district, students and community. We are extremely excited about the implementation of the district’s strategic plan in which we’ll place significant focus on the following areas:  Personalized Learning, Systems of Support and Empowering and Culturally Rich Environment. While COVID has inevitably impacted everyone in some form or fashion, your student(s) are our single most important priority and we will do everything possible to ensure that they receive an impactful educational experience this year! Please reach out with any questions you may have as I’ll be happy to share with you what we are doing and know that I appreciate the opportunity to learn from you during these discussions as well.

District Office Staff

Amy Brower : Superintendent
Amy Brower
Superintendent
Amy Brower : Superintendent
Superintendent
Amy Brower
Phone:
Email: abrower@dlgsd.org
Laurel Sands : Director of Data, Assessment & Accountability
Laurel Sands
Director of Data, Assessment & Accountability
Laurel Sands : Director of Data, Assessment & Accountability
Director of Data, Assessment & Accountability
Laurel Sands
Phone:
Email: lsands@dlgsd.org
Lindsay Henry : HR Director
Lindsay Henry
HR Director
Lindsay Henry : HR Director
HR Director
Lindsay Henry
Phone:
Email: lhenry@dlgsd.org
Phil Hulett : Business Manager
Phil Hulett
Business Manager
Phil Hulett : Business Manager
Business Manager
Phil Hulett
Phone: 907-842-6711
Email: phulett@dlgsd.org
Connie Moos : Accounting Clerk
Connie Moos
Accounting Clerk
Connie Moos : Accounting Clerk
Accounting Clerk
Connie Moos
Phone: 907-842-6795
Email: cmoos@dlgsd.org
Chuy Ramirez : Maintenance Manager
Chuy Ramirez
Maintenance Manager
Chuy Ramirez : Maintenance Manager
Maintenance Manager
Chuy Ramirez
Phone:
Email: jramirez@dlgsd.org
Carl Backford : Maintenance
Carl Backford
Maintenance
Carl Backford : Maintenance
Maintenance
Carl Backford
Phone:
Email:
Sterling Bailey : Maintenance
Sterling Bailey
Maintenance
Sterling Bailey : Maintenance
Maintenance
Sterling Bailey
Phone:
Email:
Tammy Clark : Kitchen Manager
Tammy Clark
Kitchen Manager
Tammy Clark : Kitchen Manager
Kitchen Manager
Tammy Clark
Phone:
Email: tclark@dlgsd.org
Peter Krause : Kitchen Cook
Peter Krause
Kitchen Cook
Peter Krause : Kitchen Cook
Kitchen Cook
Peter Krause
Phone:
Email:
Alec Naomoff : Food Service
Alec Naomoff
Food Service
Alec Naomoff : Food Service
Food Service
Alec Naomoff
Phone:
Email: anaomoff@dlgsd.org
Jennifer Bell : Literacy Coach
Jennifer Bell
Literacy Coach
Jennifer Bell : Literacy Coach
Literacy Coach
Jennifer Bell
Phone:
Email: jbell@dlgsd.org
Sarah Bailey : ELEM Literacy Programming
Sarah Bailey
ELEM Literacy Programming
Sarah Bailey : ELEM Literacy Programming
ELEM Literacy Programming
Sarah Bailey
Phone:
Email: sbailey@dlgsd.org
Robyn Chaney : Federal Programs & Migrant Education
Robyn Chaney
Federal Programs & Migrant Education
Robyn Chaney : Federal Programs & Migrant Education
Federal Programs & Migrant Education
Robyn Chaney
Phone:
Email: rchaney@dlgsd.org
Cassie MacDonald : Activities Director
Cassie MacDonald
Activities Director
Cassie MacDonald : Activities Director
Activities Director
Cassie MacDonald
Phone:
Email: cmacdonald@dlgsd.org
Kaitlin Applegate : Grant Writer
Kaitlin Applegate
Grant Writer
Kaitlin Applegate : Grant Writer
Grant Writer
Kaitlin Applegate
Phone:
Email: kapplegate@dlgsd.org
Sara Fox : District Nurse
Sara Fox
District Nurse
Sara Fox : District Nurse
District Nurse
Sara Fox
Phone:
Email: sfox@dlgsd.org
Josh Bullock : Technology Director
Josh Bullock
Technology Director
Josh Bullock : Technology Director
Technology Director
Josh Bullock
Phone:
Email: jbullock@dlgsd.org
Andrew Berkoski : Technology Specialist
Andrew Berkoski
Technology Specialist
Andrew Berkoski : Technology Specialist
Technology Specialist
Andrew Berkoski
Phone:
Email: aberkoski@dlgsd.org