Welcome to
Dillingham Middle/High School

Nestled in the heart of the Bristol Bay Region, Dillingham Middle/High School is home to incredible students, staff, and families. From our rigorous academic programs, to our vast systems of support, and competitive athletics teams, Dillingham has a lot to be proud of. We invite you to explore our website and learn more about everything that we have to offer.

Dillingham Middle/High School Staff

Theresa Laville : Principal
Theresa Laville
Principal
Theresa Laville : Principal
Principal
Theresa Laville
Phone:
Email: tlaville@dlgsd.org
Julie Williams : Counselor
Julie Williams
Counselor
Julie Williams : Counselor
Counselor
Julie Williams
Phone:
Email: jwilliams@dlgsd.org
Makayla Walcott : Registrar/Secretary
Makayla Walcott
Registrar/Secretary
Makayla Walcott : Registrar/Secretary
Registrar/Secretary
Makayla Walcott
Phone:
Email: mwalcott@dlgsd.org
Jennifer Bell : MS RTI
Jennifer Bell
MS RTI
Jennifer Bell : MS RTI
MS RTI
Jennifer Bell
Phone:
Email: jbell@dlgsd.org
Lisa Bott : MS Math/Robotics
Lisa Bott
MS Math/Robotics
Lisa Bott : MS Math/Robotics
MS Math/Robotics
Lisa Bott
Phone:
Email: lbott@dlgsd.org
William Gordon : MS English Teacher
William Gordon
MS English Teacher
William Gordon : MS English Teacher
MS English Teacher
William Gordon
Phone:
Email: wgordon@dlgsd.org
Ruschelle Lutes : MS English Teacher
Ruschelle Lutes
MS English Teacher
Ruschelle Lutes : MS English Teacher
MS English Teacher
Ruschelle Lutes
Phone:
Email: rlutes@dlgsd.org
Laurel Sands : MS Science Teacher
Laurel Sands
MS Science Teacher
Laurel Sands : MS Science Teacher
MS Science Teacher
Laurel Sands
Phone:
Email: lsands@dlgsd.org
Suzanne Yingst : MS Math/Science Teacher
Suzanne Yingst
MS Math/Science Teacher
Suzanne Yingst : MS Math/Science Teacher
MS Math/Science Teacher
Suzanne Yingst
Phone:
Email: syingst@dlgsd.org
Jon Bell : Music Teacher
Jon Bell
Music Teacher
Jon Bell : Music Teacher
Music Teacher
Jon Bell
Phone:
Email: jon.bell@dlgsd.org
Virginia Bobbitt : HS English Teacher
Virginia Bobbitt
HS English Teacher
Virginia Bobbitt : HS English Teacher
HS English Teacher
Virginia Bobbitt
Phone:
Email: vbobbitt@dlgsd.org
Levi Fuller : HS English/ AP Social Studies
Levi Fuller
HS English/ AP Social Studies
Levi Fuller : HS English/ AP Social Studies
HS English/ AP Social Studies
Levi Fuller
Phone:
Email: lfuller@dlgsd.org
Jen Hart : HS Math
Jen Hart
HS Math
Jen Hart : HS Math
HS Math
Jen Hart
Phone:
Email: jhart@dlgsd.org
Norma Hiratsuka : Multi-Cultural Instructor
Norma Hiratsuka
Multi-Cultural Instructor
Norma Hiratsuka : Multi-Cultural Instructor
Multi-Cultural Instructor
Norma Hiratsuka
Phone:
Email: nhiratsuka@dlgsd.org
Tara Palin : HS Science Teacher
Tara Palin
HS Science Teacher
Tara Palin : HS Science Teacher
HS Science Teacher
Tara Palin
Phone:
Email: tpalin@dlgsd.org
Amanda Luiten : Physical Education Teacher
Amanda Luiten
Physical Education Teacher
Amanda Luiten : Physical Education Teacher
Physical Education Teacher
Amanda Luiten
Phone:
Email: aluiten@dlgsd.org
John Montooth : HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
John Montooth
HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
John Montooth : HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
HS Social Studies & Japanese Teacher
John Montooth
website Phone:
Email: jmontooth@dlgsd.org
Eric Prowker : Art/RTI Teacher
Eric Prowker
Art/RTI Teacher
Eric Prowker : Art/RTI Teacher
Art/RTI Teacher
Eric Prowker
Phone:
Email: eprowker@dlgsd.org
Clint Reigh : HS Science Teacher
Clint Reigh
HS Science Teacher
Clint Reigh : HS Science Teacher
HS Science Teacher
Clint Reigh
Phone:
Email: creigh@dlgsd.org
William Rodawalt : HS Social Studies Teacher
William Rodawalt
HS Social Studies Teacher
William Rodawalt : HS Social Studies Teacher
HS Social Studies Teacher
William Rodawalt
Phone:
Email: wrodawalt@dlgsd.org
Ginger White : MSHS Librarian
Ginger White
MSHS Librarian
Ginger White : MSHS Librarian
MSHS Librarian
Ginger White
Phone:
Email: gwhite@dlgsd.org
Michael Yingst : Shop Instructor
Michael Yingst
Shop Instructor
Michael Yingst : Shop Instructor
Shop Instructor
Michael Yingst
Phone:
Email: myingst@dlgsd.org
Brien Itumulria : Custodian
Brien Itumulria
Custodian
Brien Itumulria : Custodian
Custodian
Brien Itumulria
Phone:
Email: bitumulria@dlgsd.org